Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ira Cohen

Ira Cohen

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Cohen
"Very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Lewis Kistler

Lewis Kistler

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Kistler
"State Farm was very helpful. Don answered all my questions and the rate for the insurance was excellent. I recommend that you contact them when you need insurance or want to save money on insurance."
Profile photo of Norberto

Norberto

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norberto
"I've had three auto insurance companies in 30 years, this is by far the best I've had. The team at Rich D'Antonio State Farm have been stellar. Great follow through, great customer service. I do not say this lightly, but this is the first Insurance Agent and Company I trust."
Profile photo of Lucas Sheridan

Lucas Sheridan

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Sheridan
"Excellent service out of this branch!"
Profile photo of Cathy Eldridge

Cathy Eldridge

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Eldridge
"We are new to Rich D'Antonio State Farm and we had the pleasure of doing business with Don Welby, who wrote our new insurance policies. Don is professional, patient, and knowledgeable! I anticipate, should we need to submit a claim, that the experience will be as positive as the buying experience."
Profile photo of Mounir Boualam

Mounir Boualam

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mounir Boualam
"I have a great experience. Cheryl Spinelli has a good communication skills."
Profile photo of Valerie Haley

Valerie Haley

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Haley
"I am happy to have the pleasure of State Farm’s insurance. The services are great and each representative are knowledgeable and questions/ services are taken care with adequate promptness."
Profile photo of Kathy Tinsmith

Kathy Tinsmith

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Tinsmith
"Pleasant, prom"
Profile photo of Austin Alderfer

Austin Alderfer

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Alderfer
"Rich is one of the best insurance agents I’ve worked with to date. Highly recommend. Have been working with him for years and his office is always 10/10 with customer service!"
Profile photo of Cathy Jones

Cathy Jones

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Jones
"I hit a glitch in my process and a quick call to Cheryl at State Farm… and problem solved!! They answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner and were also pleasant and kind!!"
Profile photo of Anil Ganju

Anil Ganju

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anil Ganju
"Exceptionally amiable customer service"
Profile photo of John Chynoweth

John Chynoweth

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Chynoweth
"Everyone there respond fed to my questions quickly and professionally. I felt well taken care of. I would recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of marc brownstein

marc brownstein

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marc brownstein
"Excellence service providing friendly and quick results. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jasmyn Joy

Jasmyn Joy

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmyn Joy
"I talked with Cheryl after buying a new car & she really helped me out. I didn’t understand the different kinds of coverage I could get, and she took the time to help me understand. She even did the math with me to see what I would owe monthly! I’m really glad i got to talk to her because now i have peace of mind about my new vehicle."
Profile photo of John Monahan

John Monahan

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Monahan
"Excellent customer service and very friendly neighborhood feel to the office. Very happy with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rich Goodwin

Rich Goodwin

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Goodwin
"I've been with State Farm at this same office for 42 years starting with George Atwood in the 80's. Rich and his staff (especially Cheryl) are the best. They're always extremely helpful and they treat every request with a sense of urgency. If you're looking for an insurance agent for auto, home, etc. ---> look no further."
Profile photo of Kathy Maiorana

Kathy Maiorana

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Maiorana
"I would like to send a personal thank you to Cheryl Spinelli at my State Farm office. The personal attention and work that she put in after I was in an accident made every thing a lot less stressful. The hands on work of all at the D'Antonio office shows keeping it local makes a difference."
Profile photo of Michael Geraghty

Michael Geraghty

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Geraghty
"I cannot say enough great things about the team at D’Antonio State Farm. From top to bottom they are friendly, knowledgeable, and one step ahead of my needs. All the staff is on the same page through the process and the customer service I receive is unmatched. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Andrea Kline

Andrea Kline

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Kline
"Helped contact another insurance company about a truck damaging our yard."
Profile photo of Sue Goodwin

Sue Goodwin

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Goodwin
"We have been with the Souderton office for our auto and home policies for many years. State Farm is trustworthy and makes it easy to get repairs on auto claims. Have not had any home claims. Cheryl and the office staff are top notch, typically answering questions the same day you call if not within the hour!"
Profile photo of Aaron - Lawn Doctor of Collegeville

Aaron - Lawn Doctor of Collegeville

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron - Lawn Doctor of Collegeville
"Rich, Cheryl the whole team is very good. I would recommend this office if you like to support local businesses and enjoy very helpful and pleasant service. Rich has helped me improve existing policies and set up others. Very happy! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Breen

Jennifer Breen

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Breen
"Our State Farm agent and office is always there for us with quick answers to our questions and the best priced solutions for us. Cheryl is great! Thanks for taking care of our family!"
Profile photo of Barbara Godshall

Barbara Godshall

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Godshall
"We've been associated with office for many years and have always been pleased with the prompt and professional service."
Profile photo of Steph Miller

Steph Miller

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Miller
"Drew is the BEST! Quick responses and always willing help me out with whatever I need insurance wise. Cheryl was also a delight to work with and quick to help!"
Profile photo of Robin Foley

Robin Foley

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Foley
"We have been with State Farm in Souderton for several years. I switched when they provided a much better rate for the same coverage from my old insurance. Since then we have had several accidents which totaled 4 cars. Each time this office, especially Cheryl, has been extremely helpful and quick in their assistance. They walked me through what coverage is best for us. We also bought a house recently and again were very helpful in providing the coverage we needed at the price we could afford. I highly recommend the Souderton State Farm office."